Personal Information Collection Statement

PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION STATEMENT FOR BIG BIG CHANNEL SERVICE (“PICS”)

1. This PICS applies only to information submitted and collected through your use of our website www.bigbigchannel.com.hk (our “Site”) or your registration and use of the Big Big Channel service (our “Service”) provided by Big Big Channel Limited (“we”, “us” or “our” – enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk.); TVB City, 77 Chun Choi Street, Tsueng Kwan O Industrial Estate, Kowloon, Hong Kong). By submitting your personal identifiable information, you agree to this PICS, as amended from time to time. This PICS is incorporated into and forms part of our Terms of Service (“TOS”). Please also refer to the terms and conditions of our Privacy Policy as set out on http://corporate.tvb.com/html/privacy.html.

2. We regularly review this PICS and may from time to time amend its terms and conditions by updating https://promo.bigbigchannel.com.hk/en/pics. By continuing to use our Service after any amendments to this PICS, you are agreeing to this PICS as revised, so please do visit https://promo.bigbigchannel.com.hk/en/pics periodically for updates.

COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

3. We collect your personal data when you apply for our Service or register to be a user of our Service. It is also the case that data relating to your use of our Site and Service are collected from you when you use our Site and Service.

4. Personal information that we may collect from you includes (a) information you provide when you register to be a user of our Service or request / purchase a product or service from us, including your salutation, first name and surname, address, telephone numbers, gender, email address, identification card number and / or copy, year of birth, username and password, and payment information such as bank account and credit card information; (b) information you provide to us when you use our Site and Service including messages and comments sent by you, images or videos uploaded or contributed by you; (c) information you provide to our customer service and support or during other customer communications; (d) information about your computer, phone or other web enabled device (collectively, the “Device”), which may include mobile app token, the types and configurations of browsers, language settings, geo-location and location of your device, device type/manufacturer, Internet Protocol (IP) address (and domain names), operating system type and version, network type, and Internet service providers; and (e) information about your usage of our Site and Service, which may include the time/duration and the contents and pages visited or our Service used (access log).

5. We do not knowingly collect or otherwise process personal information from children. We collect and otherwise process children’s personal information upon obtaining the consents of the children’s parents or guardians. If you are under 14, please do not provide any information about yourself to us, including your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, or any screen name or user name you may use. If we learn we have collected or received personal information from a child under 14 without consent of parents or guardians, we will delete that information. If you believe we might have any information from or about a child under 14, please contact us at enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk

USE OF PERSONAL DATA

6. It is entirely voluntary for you to provide personal data. Where personal data are submitted by you on behalf of another individual, you represent and warrant to us that all the necessary consents have been obtained from the relevant individual and that you have retained proof of these consents (such proof is to be provided upon our request). If you want us to process your application or registration to our Service, you must provide to us the personal data marked as “mandatory”. Personal data provided by you will be used by us for the following purposes and any purposes related to and/or for the furtherance of any of these purposes (collectively “Purposes”):

(a) application, administration, continuation and termination of the use of our Service;
(b) enabling the provision of our Service;
(c) processing and completing transactions requested by you;
(d) providing you with news, notices and other communications of our Service such as features, content, technical notices, updates, security alerts, etc;
(e) conducting credit reference checks;
(f) processing billing and payment, determining amounts outstanding, and, if necessary, collection of outstanding payments;
(g) enabling the daily operation of and managing your user’s accounts in relation to our Service;
(h) handling and following up service calls, enquiries and complaints;
(i) verification of your identity;
(j) meeting the requirements to make disclosure to any governmental authority in Hong Kong and overseas jurisdictions under the requirements of any law binding on us;
(k) enabling us to provide other services better tailored to your needs;
(l) enabling us to provide you with the most effective service in different locations, devices, connectivity and situations;
(m) helping us to monitor and analyze trends, usage and activities in connection with our Service;
(n) enabling us to detect, investigate and / or prevent unauthorized or illegal activities;
(o) conducting research in relation to our Service provided by us;
(p) enabling us to better understand the demographics of our users;
(q) performing statistical analysis of your behavior and interest in any service provided by us;
(r) customer profiling and analyzing your purchasing preferences;
(s) enabling you to participate in interactive features of our service, including identifying your friends or individuals, and sharing and communicating with them your shopping experience, when you choose to do so;
(t) making suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Service or goods and services that may interest you or them; and
(u) any other purposes as may be agreed by you from time to time.

7. You warrant to: (a) provide us true, accurate, current and complete personal data about yourself; and (b) update the foregoing data from time to time. We may suspend or terminate your user account or refuse your access to our Service or any part thereof without notice if we suspect that you have breached this provision.

8. If it becomes necessary that we have to take action against you for any reason whatsoever including without limitation recovering from you any money you owe us, you expressly agree that the personal data provided by you can be relied upon in identifying and taking legal action against you.

DISCLOSURE

9. While we will take all practicable and reasonable steps to protect personal data from unauthorized or accidental access, disclosure, misuse or processing, or from alteration, destruction or loss, we may transfer/assign such data to the following parties:
(a) any actual or proposed assignee, transferee or successor of or to our rights in respect of your personal data if we decide to sell any relevant part of business;
(b) any agents, suppliers, contractors, professional advisors, insurers, other network operators or third party service providers who provide administrative, telecommunications, computer and other services to us and/or the relevant service(s) in connection with our Service;
(c) any person to whom we are under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirement of any law binding on us or for the purposes of any guidelines or codes of practice issued by regulatory or other authorities with which we are expected to comply;
(d) governmental authorities or other third parties assisting us detecting, investigating, preventing or otherwise addressing fraud, security, or technical issues.

10. If we become involved in a merger, acquisition, or any form of sale of some or all of our assets, we will ensure the confidentiality of any of your personal data involved (if any) in such transactions and provide reasonable notice before your personal data are transferred and becomes subject to a different privacy policy.
An     update     to      this     PICS     will     be     posted     on  https://promo.bigbigchannel.com.hk/en/pics subsequently.

11. If necessary, we may transfer your personal data to places outside Hong Kong for carrying out the Purposes (or the directly related purposes) specified above, for which the personal data were collected. Where such a transfer is performed, it will be done in compliance with the prevailing requirements of relevant laws and regulations, including the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap 486 of the laws of Hong Kong.

USE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA IN DIRECT MARKETING

12. We intend to use your personal data for direct marketing purposes, and we may not so use your personal data unless we have received your consent (which includes an indication of no objection). Subject to your consent, we may use your salutation, first name and surname, address, telephone numbers, gender, age, email address, and record of use of Service for marketing of the following services and products:
(a) our products and services and/or the products and services of any company within the TVB Group;
(b) news, rewards, promotions and events related to or offered by us and/or the TVB Group, such as Television Broadcasts Limited and MyTV Super Limited;
(c) joint promotion, rewards and events with merchants and business partners or other third parties offering discount and other benefits to users of our Service, from and in relation to goods and services of or relating to the following industries: entertainment, media and public relations, telecommunications, retail, leisure and sports, food and beverage, transportation and tourism, software and games, education, environmental, health and wellness, non-profit, information technology, social networking, parenting, financial and property.

13. If you do not wish us to use your personal data for direct marketing at any time, please email us at enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk. We shall remove your personal data from our archive within fourteen (14) days after we receive your notification.

COOKIES

14. Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on your Device when you visit our Site. A cookie can be used to identify a Device, but it is not used to collect personal information of an individual user of our Site. The information collected by “cookies” is anonymous aggregated research data and contain no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, email or any other means. Some of the cookies are required by our Site to enable you to transact whilst other cookies enable us to give you an enhanced, personalized browsing experience. Whilst most web browsers automatically accept cookies, you can edit your browser options to block them. However, if you do so, you may not be able to use some of the functions or access certain areas of our Site. By using our Site, you consent to the use of these cookies.

SECURITY OF PERSONAL DATA

15. Except as provided in paragraphs 9 to 11 above, your personal data will be accessed only by our employees or contractors who are authorized to do so. Employees and contractors designated to handle personal data will be instructed to do so only in accordance with this PICS. We have implemented reasonable security measures to safeguard your personal data from unauthorized access, disclosure, use and modification. Please be aware, however, that despite our efforts, no security measures are perfect or impenetrable, and no transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

16. We will retain your personal data for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes for which such data was collected. We will then destroy such data unless their retention is required to satisfy legal, regulatory or accounting requirements or to protect our interests (For example, we may retain the personal data for a longer period in the event of a complaint or if we reasonably believe there is a prospect of litigation in respect to our relationship with you).

ACCESS TO AND UPDATE OF PERSONAL DATA

17. Depending on the applicable law for you, you have the right:

(a) to check whether we hold data about you and access to and obtain copies of such data;

(b) to request that we provide copies of personal data you have provided to us and in a format which will allow you to transfer the data to another organization for handling;

(c) to require us to correct and supplement any data relating to you which are inaccurate or incomplete;

(d) to ask for your personal data to be erased or destroyed where

(i) the purpose of our collection or processing has been achieved or cannot be achieved, or it is no longer necessary to achieve the purpose;

(ii) we cease to provide relevant products or services, or the retention period has expired;

(iii) you withdraw your consent for our collection and processing;

(iv) we violate applicable laws or regulations, or violate the agreement between you and us for the handling of the personal data;

(v) other circumstances stipulated by applicable laws or regulations apply; However, your exercising of this erasure right will not affect the lawfulness of any processing carried out before your request of erasure and we may not always be able to comply with your request of erasure for specific legal reasons which will be notified to you if applicable at the time of your request. We may not be able to provide certain products or services to you as a result and we will advise you if this is the case at the time upon your request of erasure.

(e) to ascertain our policies and practices in relation to personal data and to be informed of the kind of personal data held by us;

(f) to request us to explain our personal information processing rules;

(g) in the event of your death, to allow your next of kin, for his/her own lawful and legitimate interests, to exercise your rights of access, copy, correction, deletion, etc., unless you instruct otherwise. However, by agreeing to this PICS, you confirm that your next of kin or anyone else shall not exercise your rights to your personal information;

(h) to request that we do not use your personal data to send you marketing information;

(i) to request that decisions about you are not made solely by an automated process;

(j) to request that we cease to process (or suspend processing) your personal data;

(k) to withdraw your consent for our collection and processing of your personal data (However, this will not affect the lawfulness of any processing carried out before you withdraw your consent. If you withdraw your consent we may not be able to provide certain products or services to you. We will advise you if this is the case at the time you withdraw your consent);

(l) to complain to us or the relevant authority about the way we use your personal data. We would appreciate the chance to deal with your concerns by contacting us before you approach the relevant authority, so please contact us in the first instance.

Where possible we will seek to comply with your request but we may be required to hold off to comply with a legal requirement. All requests will be considered without delay and within one month of receipt as far as possible. Occasionally it may take us longer than a month if your request is particularly complex or you have made a number of requests. In such a case, we will notify you and keep you updated.

18. To exercise any of your foregoing rights, please email us at enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk marking your communication “Confidential” and specifying our Service that you have registered. In response, we may ask you to provide certain details about yourself so that we can be sure you are the person to whom the personal data refers. We may charge you a reasonable fee for processing such access requests.

GENERAL

19. Our Site and Service may include links to other services or sites. This PICS applies to our Site and Service only. You are exposed to cookies that are not our responsibility when you access to linked sites or other services, and any information you submit to linked sites or other services will be subject to the privacy policies of those sites or services (if any). You are advised to review the relevant policies carefully before providing any information to those linked sites or services.

20. If you wish to contact us directly, please email us at enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk. All information, other than the personal data that you send through this email, will not be considered or treated as confidential information. Do not send us through this email any information, ideas, suggestions, proposals or comments that you consider confidential or that you want to be treated as confidential.

21. Your telephone conversations with our staff may be recorded, retained and used as evidence by us without further notice.

22. If any part of this PICS shall be deemed unlawful or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed to be severable from this PICS and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any of the remaining provision of this PICS.

23. This PICS shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. Disputes arising herefrom shall be subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

24. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this PICS, the English version shall prevail.

Last Update: 30 December 2021

Loading...

To ensure we get your application,
please do not close the window until you see the confirmation message.

個人資料收集聲明

大台網服務個人資料收集聲明(「本聲明」)

1.本聲明只適用於通過使用或登記由大台網有限公司提供的網站(www.bigbigchannel.com.hk)(「本網站」)及 / 或大台網(Big Big Channel)服務(「本服務」)(「我們」- enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk; 九龍將軍澳工業村駿才街七十七號電視廣播城)而由您提交及經我們所收集的個人資料。您一經提交個人資料,即表示您同意接受本聲明及其不時更新的版本約束。本聲明屬於“大台網(Big Big Channel)服務條款”不可分割的部份;並請一併參閱我們於 http://corporate.tvb.com/html/privacy.html 的“私隱政策”條款。

2.我們會定期檢視本聲明,並不時於https://promo.bigbigchannel.com.hk/sc/pics刊登其更新版本。如您與我們更新本聲明後仍繼續使用本服務及 / 或本網站,即表示您同意受該更新版本約束。因此,請您定期流覽https://promo.bigbigchannel.com.hk/sc/pics以參閱本聲明的最新版本。

個人資料的收集

3.我們於您申請本服務或登記作為本服務的使用者收集您的個人資料。此外,當您使用本網站及本服務時,我們會收集您有關的使用資料。

4.我們所收集您的個人資料包括(a)當您登記成為本服務的使用者或從我們處理要求/購買產品或服務時,您所提供的資料,包括您的稱謂,姓名,地址,電話號碼,性別,電郵地址,身份證/護照號碼/及或副本,出生年份,用戶名稱及密碼,及付費資訊(如銀行戶口,信用卡資料);(b)當您使用本網站及本服務時提供予我們的資料包括您送出的訊息及批評,圖片,或您上載或提供的影片;(c)您提供及支援我們客戶服務或于交流過程中提供的資料;(d)有關您電腦,電話或其他網路相容的裝置(統稱「該等裝置」)的資訊,包括流動應用程式代碼,流覽器的類別及配置,語言設定,地理位置及裝置所處的位置,裝置類別/生產商,網際網路協定位元址(IP)(及功能變數名稱),作業系統類別及版本,網路類別及互聯網服務供應商;及(e)中有關您使用本網站本服務的記錄,或會包括所使用的時間及所流覽過的網頁及所使用過的服務(登入記錄)。

5.我們不會有意收集或以其他方式處理兒童的個人資訊。我們在征得兒童父母或監護人同意後收集並以其他方式處理兒童的個人資訊。如果您未滿 14 歲,請不要向我們提供您的任何資訊,包括您的姓名、位址、電話號碼、電子郵寄地址或您可能使用的任何螢幕名稱或用戶名。如果我們獲悉我們在未經父母或監護人同意的情況下收集或接收了 14 歲以下兒童的個人資訊,我們將刪除該資訊。如果您認為我們可能有來自或關於 14 歲以下兒童的任何資訊,請通過enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk與我們聯繫。

個人資料的使用

6.您提交個人資料應屬於完全自願性質,如您代表其他人提交個人資料,您現向我們聲明並保證您已經獲得了被代表人的同意,且您已保留這些同意的證明(您需要根據我們的要求提供相關的證明)。但如您需要我們為您處理本服務的申請或登記,您必須提供所有注明為「必須填寫」的個人資料。您所提供的個人資料將會用於以下目的及其他與以下目的相關及/或為促進以下目的的其他目的(統稱「該等目的」):
(a)為申請,執行,繼續及終止本服務的使用;
(b)為提供本服務;
(c)為進行及完成您要求的交易;
(d)為提供予您本服務的消息,通告及其他通訊,例如專題,內容,技術通知,最新消息,安全警報等;
(e)為進行信用審查;
(f)為開具發票,進行付款及計算及收取任何欠款(如有);
(g)為維持您與本服務有關的使用者帳號的日常運作及管理;
(h)為處理及跟進查詢及投訴;
(i)為核實您的身份;
(j)為遵守任何管轄我們之法律的要求而向香港及海外的政府或監管機關作出披露;
(k)為使我們能提供更切合您需要的服務;
(l)為使我們能於各種位置,裝置,連接點及情況下為您提供最有效的服務;
(m)為我們所提供的本服務的趨勢,使用及活動進行監測及研究調查;
(n)為我們能偵測,調查及/或防止未經許可或非法的活動;
(o)進行與本服務有關的研究;
(p)為使我們更瞭解我們的用戶人口分佈;
(q)就您對我們所提供的本服務的行為及對本服務的興趣進行統計分析;
(R)進行顧客資料分析及分析您的購物喜好;
(S)讓您選擇參與我們為您提供的服務的互動功能,包括識別你的朋友,並與他們溝通和分享你的購物體驗;
(t)就我們的服務或您感興趣的商品或服務向你推薦;
(u)任何其他您不時同意的目的。

7. 您保證:(a)提供真實的,準確的,即時的及完整的個人資料予我們,及(b)不時更新以上資料。如我們懷疑您違反本條款,我們有權暫停或終止您的用戶帳號或拒絕您登入本服務或其任何部份,而不須另行通知。

8. 如果我們認為有需要向您提出任何行動(包括但不限於向您追討欠款或其他原因),您明確同意我們可以依據您提供的個人資料作出識別您的身體及向您提出法律訴訟之用。

披露

9. 我們將採取實際及合理的措施保護您的個人資料,免被未獲授權人士或協力廠商意外取得,公開,誤用,處理,更改,銷毀或遺失,惟我們或會轉移/轉讓該等資料予以下人士:
(a)當我們決定出售任何相關的業務部份時,任何與該等資料有關的權利的實際或准受讓人,承讓人或繼承人;
(b)任何為我們提供本服務或與本服務有關的行政,電訊,電腦及其他服務的代理,供應商,承辦商,專業顧問,保險商,其他網路營運者或協力廠商服務供應商;
(c)所有我們基於法律要求或按執法機構或其他政府部門及監管機關的要求而須將該等資料予以披露的相關人士;
(d)所有為協助我們進行偵察,調查,防止或其他針對欺詐,保安或技術問題的協力廠商或政府機關。

10.如我們被牽涉任何合併,收購或任何形式的資產出售,我們會確保所有被牽連該等交易的個人資料(如有)保密,並於您的個人資料被轉移前或受約束於不同的私隱政策前的合理時間內向您發出相關通知。更新後的本聲明將會隨後於https://promo.bigbigchannel.com.hk/sc/pics發佈。

11. 如有需要,我們為進行上述目的(或與上述等目的相關的目的)轉移您的個人資料到香港以外地區。我們將會遵守香港法例第486章「個人資料(私隱)例條」在內的有關法律法規的要求進行該等轉移。

使用您個人資料於直接促銷活動

12. 我們有意使用您的個人資料作為直接促銷,但我們必須先取得您允許(該允許包括不反對的示意)方可使用作該目的。於您允許下,我們或會使用您的稱謂、姓名、地址、電話號碼、性別、年齡、電郵位址及使用本服務的記錄作為促銷以下產品及服務:
(a)我們的產品及服務,及TVB集團任何成員的產品及服務;
(b)我們及TVB集團(如電視廣播有限公司及MyTV Super Limited)提供的,及與我等相關的消息,獎賞,宣傳及其他活動;
(c)我們與其他商戶及業務夥伴向本服務使用者共同推廣與以下產品,服務或行業有關的折扣及其他優惠:娛樂,媒體及公共關係,電訊,零售,休閒及體育,食物及飲料,交通及旅遊,軟體及遊戲,教育,環境,健康及健身,非牟利,資訊科技,社交網路,親子育兒,金融及地產。

13. 如您在任何時候不想我們使用您的個人資料作直接促銷用途,請電郵至 enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk。我們會於收到您的通知後十四(14)日內移除儲存於我們資料系統內您的個人資料。

COOKIES檔案

14. COOKIES是當您流覽本網站時自動儲存於您的裝置的微型測試檔.COOKIES檔案可用於識別裝置,但不是用於收集本網站個人用戶的個人資料.COOKIES檔案所收集的資料為匿名的集體資料搜集資料,不會包含姓名或地址或任何可致使他人通過電話,電郵或其他方法聯繫到您的資料。有些COOKIES檔案是本網站所要求為使您可以辦理,而有些COOKIES檔案則為提供予您更佳,更個人化的流覽體驗。雖然流覽器自動接受COOKIES檔案,但您可編輯您的瀏覧選項以拒絕COOKIES檔案,但您或因此而不能使用本網站的部份功能或不能登入本網站部份範圍。當您使用本網站時,即代表您允許我們使用COOKIES檔案。

個人資料的安全

15. 除第9-11條款的情況外,您的個人資料只有我們授權的員工或承辦商才可處理。該等授權的人員只會遵守本聲明的情況下方會被指派處理個人資料。我們已使用合理的保安措施以確保您的個人資料不會在未經授權下被披露,取得,使用及/或更改。但是,請注意,雖然我們克盡己力,但沒有保安措施是完美或不能穿透的,亦沒有任何通過互聯網的傳輸是可確保百份百安全的。

個人資料的儲存

16. 我們會儲存您的個人資料直至有關的收集目的完成為止。我們會隨後銷毀該等資料,除非有關儲存是為符合法例,法規或會計的要求,或為保護我們的權益。(例如,如果發生投訴,或者我們有理由相信在我們與您的關係方面存在訴訟的可能,我們可能會保留個人資料更長時間。)

個人資料的索取及更新

17. 取決於您適用的法律,您享有如下的權利:
(a) 瞭解我們是否持有您的個人資料,以及查閱和獲取這些資料的副本;
(b) 要求我們提供您所提供的個人資料的副本以便使用,並允許您將資訊轉移到另一個組織進行處理;
(c) 要求我們更正及補充任何與您有關的不準確或不完整的資料;
(d) 在下列情況下,要求刪除或銷毀您的個人資料:
(i) 收集或處理的目的已經實現或無法實現,或為實現處理的目的不再必要;
(ii) 我們停止提供相關產品或服務,或保存期限已過;
(iii) 您撤回收集和處理的同意;
(iv) 我們違反了相關法律法規的規定,或違反了我們與您之間的處理個人資料的規則的規定;
(v) 法律、、行政法規規定的其他情形;然而,您行使刪除權並不影響在您要求刪除之前進行的任何處理的合法性,因相關的法律規定,我們不一定能完全滿足您的刪除要求(如適用,我們會在您要求刪除時通知您),我們可能因此無法向您提供某些產品或服務,如果是這種情況,我們會在您提出刪除要求時告知您;
(e) 查詢我們的關於個人資料的隱私政策和操作,且要求我們告知所持有您的個人資訊的種類;
(f) 要求我們解釋隱私政策的規定;
(g) 允許您的近親在您去世後,為了他/她的合法權利,行使您的查閱、複製、更正、刪除等權利; 但通過同意本聲明,您確認您的近親或其他任何人不得行使您的個人資料的權利;
(h) 拒絕我們使用您的個人資料向您發送行銷資訊;
(i) 拒絕僅通過自動化決策的方式對您作出決定;
(j) 要求我們停止處理(或暫停處理)您的個人資料;
(k) 撤銷您對我們收集和處理您的個人資訊的同意(然而,這並不影響在您要求撤銷同意之前進行的任何處理的合法性。如您撤回同意,我們可能因此無法向您提供某些產品或服務,如果是這種情況,我們會在您提出撤回同意時告知您);
(l) 就我們使用您的個人資料的方式向我們或有關政府部門投訴。我們希望有機會在您與相關部門投訴之前與我們聯繫,便於我們及時處理您的請求,所以請一開始就聯繫我們。
在可能情況下,我們將設法滿足您的要求,但我們可能因為特定的法律原因(如適用,我們會在您提出要求時通知您)無法完全滿足您的要求。所有的請求將盡可能在收到後的一個月內得到考慮,不會拖延。如果您的請求特別複雜或提出多個請求,我們可能需要超過一個月的時間。在此種情況下,我們會通知您並及時更新資料。

18. 如您須行使第17條款的權利,請電郵至enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk,並注明該電郵內容為「保密」及列明您所登記的本服務。我們於收到後或會要求您提供關於您的詳細資料,以確保您為該等個人資料指明的人士。我們或會應您此要求向您徵收合理費用。

一般

19. 本網站及本服務或包含其他網址的連結。本聲明只適用於本網站及本服務。您在進入該等連結網站或服務時,或會接收並非我們負責的COOKIES檔案。任何您提交予予連結網站或其他服務的個人資料將受該等網站或服務的私隱政策(如有)管制。您就提供任何資料予該等網站或服務前必須小心查閱有關政策。

20. 如您想聯繫我們,請電郵至enquiry@bigbigchannel.com.hk。所有經該電郵發出的訊息,除您的個人資料外,均不會被視為或視作保密訊息處理。請您不要以此電郵向我們發送任何您認為屬於機密的資料,意見,提議,想法或批評,或您想保密處理的資訊。

21. 您與我們員工的通話內容或會被我們紀錄在案,並被我們用作證據而不會另行通知您。

22. 若本聲明的任何部分被視為不合法或由於任何原因無法執行,該部分將被視為同本聲明分割,而本聲明的所有其餘條款的有效性及可執行性均不受其影響。

23. 本聲明受香港特別行政區的法例管轄及根據香港特別行政區的法例解釋。香港特別行政區的法院對本聲明的爭議有司法管轄權。

24. 若本聲明的中文及英文版本有差異時,將以英文版本為准。

最後更新日期:2021年12月30日

Loading...

為確保我們收到您的申請,
在您看到確認訊息前,請勿關閉視窗。